Going Gluten-FreeAugust 18, 2018

Back to School Twitter Party 2018 #GFAMBTS

Comments (5)

Posted by Erica Dermer

Back to School Twitter Party 2018

What: It's a Twitter Party! We love to throw a great party, all virtually! Join us on Twitter as we chat about going back-to-school as a gluten-free child! We've also got some great tips for parents, and adults packing a work lunch too! 

When: Tuesday, August 21st 2018, 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET

Where: It's all on Twitter! Head to your favorite Twitter application or just Twitter.com. To find the party, search the hashtag #GFAMBTS or following @GlutenFreeMore.

How do I attend: RSVP using the widget below. You'll need to RSVP to be eligible to win all these great prizes!

Back to School Twitter Party 2018 Prizes

Let's talk about these great prizes! We'll be talking about some great brands that are awesome for back-to-school. 

We will be giving away products from Ancient Nutrition, Hatch Chile Company, and Flax4Life during the party! Make sure you RSVP before the party starts!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Comments (5)

Pack your own lunch

Posted by: Jamziez | August 21, 2018 7:32 PM    Report this comment

Planning and talking with the school is important for us!

Posted by: thankful_jess | August 21, 2018 7:19 PM    Report this comment

My best back-to-school suggestion is: Look ahead, and take it easy. A good sketch of needs, resources, and plans to meet challenges for the first few months always helped me enormously. And having on hand, or tacked to that plan, some basic meal plans for weeks when I know I'll feel overwhelmed.


Toodles,

CJ

Posted by: Tumbling Gluten Free | August 20, 2018 12:12 PM    Report this comment

Plan ahead and dont wait until the last minute

Posted by: Mustbgfree | August 19, 2018 9:00 PM    Report this comment

Pack lunches from home.

Posted by: Gail74 | August 19, 2018 8:44 AM    Report this comment

New to Gluten Free & More?
Register for Free!

Already Registered?
Log In